Tuesday, May 24, 2022 โ€ข Welcome to the ๐Ÿ’ฏ No-Nonsense Zone!
Check out Today's Deals! ๐Ÿ›๏ธAmazon logo๐Ÿ”ฅ

Subscription

For $9.99 a month (or $69.99 a year), you can surf Dong Knows Tech clutter-free. Most importantly, you know you purposely support the site’s honest hard work.

Just want to try it out? Pick the first option and cancel at any time.

Already a member? Here’s the login page!

Instructions on how to become a supporter

This website uses Paypal to receive funds, but you can subscribe as a guest if you don’t want to create a Paypal account.

$9.99 Monthly Subscription
$69.99 Yearly Subscription
  1. Hit a Subscribe button above to make a payment via PayPal — it’ll open on a separate page. The process, when completed, will create an account with Dong Knows Tech using the payment email address.
  2. Follow this link and enter the same email address to set a password for the account.
  3. Log in. Use the Go Back button at the top of this page to go back to the previous page. Refresh the page. Your beloved adblocker will be left alone.

Thank you for your support!


Frequently asked questions

Have more questions than those answered below? Here’s the contact page.

Is there a trial period?

No, you can read the site even without this subscription. This option is for those who want to support the site’s work deliberately. It’s a form of donation with benefits.

Needless to say, there’s no refund, either.

Can I move from one plan to another?

Yes — simply cancel one and then subscribe for another. (You can also have both plans overlapping each other.)

How do I cancel?

You manage that within your Paypal account. If you subscribe as a guest, notify Paypal via the information in your receipt.

What happens when I cancel?

You can enjoy the benefits until the final paid period ends. After that, your account with Dong Knows Tech will be suspended/deleted. You’ll need to subscribe anew if you change your mind.

How do I sign out?

Click on this link and confirm. You’ll be redirected to the site’s front page. There’s also a sign-out option when you leave or reply to comments under any post.

What will happen to my email address?

Nothing. It’s only used to identify you as a subscriber. It has nothing to do with the site’s newsletter or post notifications.

As a subscriber, you’ll be identified as such when you post a comment, at which time you can opt-in to receive notifications when a new post is published.

What if I want to give more (or less) than the current subscription?

Please subscribe to a separate monthly donation plan (and include a message to let me know). Thank you!